Home  
Home
 
Counting calories is bad science, and doesn't work anyway Wednesday, June 21, 2017
It seems that those who eat at fast food restaurants know what they want, healthy or not, and nothing will change that other than higher taxes
 
 
Botulinum Toxin Injections Between the Brows Produce Significant Patient Satisfaction Rates Sunday, June 04, 2017
Study Highlights Patient-Perceived Benefits
 
 
NEAUVIA STIMULATE SAFETY: IN VITRO STRESS TEST Friday, May 26, 2017
Injectable medical devices are products that are in direct contact with the patientís skin and mucosa for extended periods of time.
 
 
Ariel Winter: I'm not ashamed of breast surgery scars Thursday, May 18, 2017
"It was an instant weight lifted off my chest - both literally and figuratively..
 
 
Three nutrition trends to stay away from Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Skip the cleanses, alkaline diets and IV vitamin therapy; there's no evidence they work and plenty of evidence they can be harmful
 
 
5 Worst Foods for Your Skin Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sugar - Fried and Grilled Foods - Dairy Products - Alcohol - Coffee
 
 
The actress was unaware of how those cosmetic procedures drastically changed her face. Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Melanie Griffith opens up about her plastic surgery regrets By: Hayley Bradbrook
 
 
What medicines do we really need in Canada? Monday, March 20, 2017
As well as providing patients with critical medications when they need them, an essential medicines list helps patients get the right medicine
 
 
Botox Popularity Skyrocketing in the US Monday, March 06, 2017
Wrinkle injections have been gaining popularity for well over twenty years.
 
 
Five Dermatology Trends Expected to Be Huge in 2017 Thursday, March 02, 2017
PRP, BOTOX and MORE
 
 
1 2  Next »

www.radiesse.ca
Gaiam.com, Inc
FramesDirect
FragranceNet.com
iSClinical